Links

Associations:
Elyria Rotary www.elyriarotary.com
Modular Building Institute www.mbinet.org
Ohio Manufactured Homes Association www.welcomehomeohio.com
Ohio Manufactured Homes Commission www.omhc.ohio.gov
Manufactured Homes Institute www.manufacturedhousing.org
Affiliates:
Pennwest Homes www.pennwesthomes.com
Clayton Homes www.claytonhomes.com
Schult Homes www.schulthomes.com
Crest Homes www.cresthomes.com
Hart Housing www.harthousing.com
21st Mortgage www.21stmortgage.com
     
Other Links:  
Sommer's Mobile Leasing www.sommersmobileleasing.com
Pikewood Manor www.pikewoodmanor.com
North Shore Homes is a proud member of the following organization:
Modular Building Institute
Modular Building Institute

 

 

Call North Shore Homes today at: (800) 826-5654.